About me thinking and writing, seeing and shooting, plus going to China

This is the first post of my blog “2.0”. I started with a little WordPress blogging about music (Vill Harmonie) almost two years ago. Meanwhile I did collect a lot of ideas on what my “future blog” would be. This now is the real thing.

Calling it “.0” means that I’m starting to post, but am not yet satisfied with the looks and the details. Some weeks from now, I’ll hopefully reach level “2.1” ;-)

More on this, and the stuff mentioned in the title, will come later. Soon!

Leave a Reply

